Logo
Logo

Comicbook heroes save the world – but Tagman, a real superhero, saves your music collection!

Organize Your Collection

Tagman updates the titel, artist, album and cover information.

Comfortable Fingerprint Technology

Tagman analyzes every song in your collection and generates a fingerprint. This data is compared with the fingerprints stored in a big database in the internet. If Tagman finds a match, the missing information is added to the file.

Automatic Folder Structure

On demand Tagman creates a folder structure sorted according to artist, album title or a combination of both.

Edit Several Tracks at the Same Time

Especially in big libraries you simply do not have the time and energy to take care of every single file on its own. Tagman supports you by editing a huge amount of files at the same time. This way you can accept several changes in the meta information at once.

Add Missing Covers

Modern media players (software and hardware) are able to show a cover of the album the current track is released on. This cover is also saved in the ID3 tag. Tagman is able to search for missing covers and add them to the songs.

Keep Control With the Validation Mode

Tagman is set up to automatically store changes that will be made in the metadata of songs. You can accept these changes with just one click. This way you can prevent wrong changes in the files. An icon in the list of files indicates whether a change is recommended or already done.

Ready for Windows 10

This application has been already optimized for Windows 10. This means for you: You don't have to care which Windows operating system you have installed, you can buy this application today and even when you are switching to Windows 10 you can continue using this application without problems.

Your advantages in the full version

Unlimited possibilities

Edit as much as you want

Unlimited usage, always

It's yours

We're there for you

Free email support

Don't miss out

6 months of free updates and new versions

Buy now for $29.90
Limitations in the trial version

A maximum of 500 files can be edited, Limited 30-day trial period, Dialog requesting purchase with each program start

Screenshots

Using the software.

Abelssoft Tagman for Windows

The music tool worries about the CD cover, adds ID3 tags and renames MP3 files!

The amount of music archived on the hard disk is increasing. Collectors however are less and less happy with the organization of their music collection. Tagman for Windows analyzes the collection, adds ID3 tags and renames files. In the new version, the tool can now also create a folder structure e.g. by artist or album title.

Sometimes thousands of music files are stored on the hard disk. Music lovers like to have the files ready to use in their devices, smartphone or tablet to play the songs wherever they want. This also happens in your home computer, since many users can play their favorite songs on the living room via network access the music stored in the computer.

Abelssoft’s Tagman puts all files of your collection into shape. Tagman puts the whole collection in a standard, in a fully automatic way, and it is also possible to specify the format or patterns of songs individually.

The program pays attention to the so-called ID3 tags of each music file. These are metafiles that can be read by music player to show you the name of the song, who recorded it, from which album the song came and in which year it was recorded or launched.

Many files lack ID3 tags or have incomplete information, what makes it hard for the user to know the artist’s name or song’s title. Tagman uses specific servers to find these metadata in the internet. Even better: the software can also automatically detect and download the CD cover from the Internet. In this way Tagman checks all these information, therefore the user will possess a personal and complete music collection.

The program is also able to rename music automatically. For this purpose the user can use a variety of schemes and formats in order to make sure that any music file presents the information needed by the user, as the artist name and the name of the song.

Dr. Sven Abels, CEO of Ascora GmbH: "The new 2017 version of Tagman can now optionally create a folder structure sorted according to artist, album name or a combination of both."

Logo
Logo

Comic-Superhelden retten die Welt – Tagman Ihre Musiksammlung!

Automatische Katalogisierung

Tagman trägt automatisch Titel, Interpret, Album und Cover ein.

Fingerprint-Technologie

Tagman analysiert jedes Musikstück und generiert passend dazu einen einzigartigen Fingerabdruck.

Automatische Ordnerstrukturen

Tagman legt auf Wunsch eine Ordnerstruktur sortiert nach Interpreten, Albumtiteln oder einer Kombination aus beidem an.

Batch-Verarbeitung

Tagman macht es möglich, beliebig viele Songs gleichzeitig zu bearbeiten.

Album-Cover Download

Tagman sucht automatisch und schlägt ein Cover vor, dass dann für alle Titel des Album per Knopfdruck übernommen werden kann.

Volle Kontrolle mit Validierungsmodus

Tagman ist so eingestellt, dass es für jeden Titel automatisch die fehlenden Informationen vorschlägt. Anwender können diesen Vorschlag übernehmen und „validieren“. Ein Symbol zeigt an, welche MP3-Dateien bereits validiert wurden. Diese Funktion hilft dabei mit einem Blick zu erkennen, worum man sich nicht mehr kümmern muss.

Startklar für Windows 10

Dieses Programm wurde bereits für Windows 10 optimiert. Das bedeutet für Sie: Es ist egal welches Windows Betriebssystem bei Ihnen installiert ist, Sie können heute kaufen und auch bei einem Umstieg auf Windows 10 das Programm weiterhin problemlos nutzen.

Ihre Vorteile in der Vollversion

Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten

Bearbeiten Sie unendlich viele Musiktitel

Für immer

Zeitlich unbegrenzte Nutzung

Wir helfen gerne

Kostenloser E-Mail-Support

Updates

6 Monate kostenlose Updates & neue Versionen

Jetzt kaufen für 29,90 $
Einschränkungen in der Testversion

Maximal 500 Dateien können bearbeitet werden, Nur 30 Tage nutzbar, Kaufdialog bei Programmstart

Screenshots

Die Software erleben.

Nie wieder unbenannt, unbekannt, unvollständig

Dieses Tool findet alle ID3 Tags zu jedem Song.

Musik wird in zunehmendem Maße digital auf der Festplatte archiviert. Sammler ärgern sich sehr darüber, wenn die Kollektion nicht "in Ordnung" ist. Tagman für Windows analysiert die Kollektion, ergänzt fehlende ID3-Tags und benennt Dateien vollautomatisch um. In der neuen Version kann das Tool nun auch eine Ordnerstruktur nach Interpret, Album oder einer Kombination aus beidem anlegen.

Mitunter sind es viele tausend Musikdateien, die auf der Festplatte gespeichert sind. Musikfreunde nutzen die Dateien, um das Smartphone und das Tablet mit der passenden Musik für unterwegs zu bestücken. Und auch am heimischen Rechner bleibt es nicht lange still. Viele Anwender können inzwischen auch vom Wohnzimmer aus über das Netzwerk auf die Musik zugreifen, die auf dem Rechner gespeichert ist.

Tagman bringt die eigene Kollektion ein für alle Mal auf Vordermann. Dabei lässt sich die gesamte Sammlung in einem Rutsch vollautomatisch bearbeiten. Es ist aber auch möglich, die Musikstücke einzeln vorzugeben, die zu ergänzen sind.

Das Programm achtet auf die so genannten ID3-Tags, die zu einer Musikdatei gehören. Das sind Metadateien, die etwa von einem Musikplayer ausgelesen werden. Sie merken sich, wie ein Song heißt, wer ihn eingespielt hat, von welchem Album er stammt und in welchem Jahr er entstanden ist.

Fehlen die ID3-Tags oder sind nicht vollständig, so kann Tagman die entsprechenden Fakten im Internet recherchieren und sie in den Metadaten nachtragen. Noch besser: Fehlt ein CD-Cover, so kann auch dieses vollautomatisch im Internet gesucht und heruntergeladen werden. Auf diese Weise sorgt Tagman für lückenlose Informationen, was die eigene Sammlung anbelangt.

Das Programm ist auch in der Lage, die Musikdateien selbst umzubenennen. Zu diesem Zweck stehen verschiedene Schemata zur Auswahl bereit. So kann der Anwender etwa bestimmen, dass jede Musikdatei im Namen bereits den Interpreten und den Songnamen anzeigt.

Dr. Sven Abels, Geschäftsführer der verantwortlichen Ascora GmbH: „Die neue Version 2017 von Tagman kann nun auf Wunsch automatisch eine Ordnerstruktur schaffen, die nach Interpret, Albumname oder einer Kombination daraus sortiert wird."

Auszeichnungen

Das sagt die Presse.


Computer-Magazin
Computer-Magazin

Das Programm Tagman [...] bringt Ihre Musiksammlung auf Vordermann.