Logo
Logo

PhotoBoost gives your photo the boost it needs with just one click.

Sceenshot-PhotoBoost
Image optimization for those who are in a hurry

Photos are automatically edited with just one click. The promise: quick and easy.

Intelligent method

Intelligent object recognition ensures automatic identification of objects and calculates motif relevance.

Integrated expert tricks

Flash Correction uses professional tools to quickly polish a photo in the background.

Intuitive use

The simple structure of the tool ensures the best user experience. The focus is on performance and the success of the user.

Your advantages in the full version

Buy now for $10.00
Limitations in the trial version

The tool can be used for 30 days

Screenshots

Using the software.

Sceenshot-PhotoBoost Screen2-PhotoBoost
Sceenshot-PhotoBoost
Sceenshot-PhotoBoost Screen2-PhotoBoost

Get the most out of photos with one click

PhotoBoost: Improving photos is easy

PhotoBoost gives your photo the boost it needs. The tool automatically optimizes every one of your pictures! Because even a professional photographer will not be able to take the perfect photo right away.

With PhotoBoost's automatic photo optimization, pictures are improved at lightning speed, because there are not thousands of functions hidden behind numerous menus. This user-friendly tool does its job with just one click and automatically executes all necessary filters and effects, so you don't have to think at all. State-of-the-art object recognition ensures that only those parts of the photo that are decisive for the overall impression are made more advantageous. For example, PhotoBoost can recognize faces as an important part of the photo and prioritizes their importance at the top of the processing scale.

With just one click, incorrect exposures are automatically corrected, shadows brightened, tonal values redistributed, color tones adjusted, a white balance made and the saturation and contrast perfected. If you don't like the result of the automatic improvement, PhotoBoost offers the possibility of manual adjustment, in which you can, for example, adjust the strength of the optimization as well as adjust the color correction to the individual taste. With PhotoBoost, edits such as the rotation of an image are done by hand in no time at all.

The tool can process all known image formats such as JPG, BMP, GIF, TIFF and RAW formats. For PhotoBoost even pictures with a high size of over 40 megapixels are no problem, even EXIF data are supported.

Customer testimonials –

This is what our customers have to say.

Really works extremely fast. Recommended!

Maxim R.

Logo
Logo

PhotoBoost gibt Deinem Foto mit einem Klick den Boost, den es braucht.

Screenshot-PhotoBoost
Bildoptimierung für Eilige

Fotos werden automatisch mit nur einem Klick nachbearbeitet. Das Versprechen: Schnell und einfach.

Intelligente Methode

Eine intelligente Objekterkennung sorgt für automatische Identifikation von Gegenständen und berechnet die Motiv-Relevanz.

Integrierte Experten-Tricks

Die Blitzkorrektur nutzt Profi-Werkzeuge, um im Hintergrund per Schnellverfahren ein Foto aufzupolieren.

Intuitive Nutzung

Der einfache Aufbau des Tools sorgt für beste Benutzererlebnisse. Performance und der Erfolg des Nutzers stehen im Fokus.

Deine Vorteile in der Vollversion

Jetzt kaufen für 10,00 $
Einschränkungen in der Testversion

Das Tool ist 30 Tage nutzbar

Screenshots

Die Software erleben.

Screenshot-PhotoBoost Screen2-PhotoBoost
Screenshot-PhotoBoost
Screenshot-PhotoBoost Screen2-PhotoBoost

Per Klick das Maximum aus Fotos holen

PhotoBoost: Fotos verbessern leicht gemacht

PhotoBoost gibt Deinem Foto den Boost, den es braucht. Das Tool optimiert vollautomatisch jedes Deiner Bilder! Denn selbst einem Profi-Fotograf gelingt nicht auf Anhieb das perfekte Foto.

Mit der selbsttätigen Fotooptimerung von PhotoBoost werden Bilder blitzschnell verbessert, denn hier liegen nicht tausende Funktionen hinter zahlreichen Menüs verborgen. Dieses nutzerfreundliche Tool erledigt seine Aufgabe mit nur einem Klick und führt dabei alle nötigen Filter und Effekte automatisch aus, man muss also gar nicht nachdenken. Eine hochmoderne Objekterkennung sorgt dafür, dass nur die Teile des Fotos vorteilhafter gemacht werden, die für den Gesamteindruck entscheidend sind. So kann PhotoBoost beispielsweise Gesichter als wichtigen Bildbestandteil des Fotos erkennen und priorisiert daher deren Wichtigkeit auf der Bearbeitungsskala nach ganz oben.

Mit nur einem Klick werden automatisch Fehlbelichtungen korrigiert, Schatten aufgehellt, Tonwerte neu verteilt, Farbtöne eingestellt, ein Weiß-Abgleich getätigt und die Sättigung sowie der Kontrast perfektioniert. Sollte einem das Ergebnis der automatischen Verbesserung nicht zusagen, so bietet PhotoBoost die Möglichkeit der manuellen Anpassung, in der man beispielsweise die Stärke der Optimierung regulieren sowie die Farbkorrektur an den individuellen Geschmack anpassen kann. Bearbeitungen wie das Drehen eines Bildes sind mit PhotoBoost im Nu per Hand erledigt.

Das Tool kann alle bekannten Bildformate wie JPG, BMP, GIF, TIFF und RAW-Formate bearbeiten. Für PhotoBoost sind auch Bilder mit einer hohen Größe von über 40 Megapixel kein Problem, auch EXIF-Daten werden unterstützt.

Kundenmeinungen

Das sagen unsere Kunden.

Funktioniert wirklich extrem schnell. Ist zu empfehlen!

Maxim R.